Barbeyaki

Untapped Grilling and Other Addictions

Dead or Alive ?

Dead or Alive

Am I Dead?

Am I Dead?

or…………

Am I Alive!!!!!!

Am I Alive!!!!!!

I am alive and well! Sorry about the disappearing act. My life has been turned upside down for the last 3 months but it has been a crazy fun E-Ticket ride at Disneyland type of life. Just to name a few things:

1. Went to London

2. Went to San Francisco

3. Had my first Grandson

4. Went to Nashville

5. Sold my home

6. Got a new home

7. Moved

8. Caught my Breath

9. Been Cooking a whole lot and getting alot better, if I may say so

10. Enjoying my Winter Garden and now fixin to plant Spring

So, as you can see I have been very busy, but I have lots of exciting, funny, bizarre stuff to share with you now that I have come up for air.

Thanks for your patience.

Barbeyaki is Back!!

Barbeyaki is Back!!

Watch Out…..I am Nuttier than a Squirrel Turd!

If you like this blog and would like to follow it each time a new entry comes out, just click on the Follow button at the bottom right of the page and enter your email address. It’s that easy! Thanks and tell a friend.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

