Barbeyaki

Untapped Grilling and Other Addictions

Killer Kitchen Gadgets

Killer Kitchen Gadgets

Beware!

Beware!

I love Kitchen Gadgets. If I could have designed the perfect house for myself, it would have been a house with a 2500 sq. foot kitchen, a nice bath and toilet adjacent, and  bunk begs next to the giant pantry. No bedrooms, no dining room, no living room, no family room, and no other bathrooms.

Just one huge, cabinet-filled, appliance-filled, Kitchen. Then I would fill up my dream with every cool Killer Kitchen Gadget I see. Here are a few of my newly found faves!

Cutting Board Scale

Cutting Board Scale

Now this wins my Oscar and my Grammy award. And the fact that it is two-in-one means you have money to go buy another gadget right away!

Birthday Cupcakes

Birthday Cupcakes

I am really sick and tired of all of these Cupcake shops. It’s over!!! Don’t you see that. They have resorted to cupcakes that taste like a dirty sock now. But the Birthday Cupcake? I love it. So simple yet looks like I really put some work into it. Don’t tell anyone.

Milk and Cookies

Milk and Cookies

This is my favorite U.S. Economic Recession Gadget. First, it tastes great! Second, you don’t have to wash anything. Third, you must eat all of the cookies since you were either dumb enough or lazy enough to put milk in the cookie package.

corn-holder-genius

The Cobber

I love fresh corn. But my main pet peeve about corn-on-the-cob is that it gets stuck in my teeth and the butter gets all on my hands and face. On the other hand it is not so easy cutting the corn off with a knife. I have sliced up many of my digits trying. But The Cobber makes it a pleasure to eat fresh corn. Just slide the cob into the hole and it’s stripped in 4 seconds.

The Separator

The Separator

C’mon! This one has to make you laugh. The Separator takes the nasty mess of separating eggs and actually makes it easy, clean, and alot of laughs. Reminds me of my childhood watching kids at school with snot running out of their noses, wiping it on their sleeves. This is a Must Have!

The Locator

The Beer Pager

This Killer Kitchen Gadget is for all of my Beer Lovin’ Friends. If you are honest with yourself you know that there is a point of no return where you have had one too many, gotten up to pee, and could not remember where you left your freshly opened brew. No worries……..The Beer Pager locates that precious cargo with one push of a button.

The Stud Stopper

The Stud Stopper

Last, but not least is The Stud Stopper. Another true value in the gadget world. It really does work well on open bottles of wine. The extra length and penetration into the neck reduces the amount of air within the bottle, thereby allowing that “Flamboyant, “Oakie”, “Charcoal”, “Austere”, “Big”, “Toasty”, “Structured” bottle of Cabernet, to last for many more days, which will also give you many more days to come up with more “Show-Off”, “Ridiculous” descriptives for your cheap wine.

I hope you got some new ideas to enhance your kitchen and livelihood. I am shocked that I have not seen any of these incredible gadgets pitched on “Shark Tank “. They just don’t know what they are missing.

These Gadgets Are More Fun Than A Lost Dog In A Meat Market.

If you like this blog and would like to follow it each time a new entry comes out, just click on the Follow button at the bottom right of the page and enter your email address. It’s that easy! Thanks and tell a friend.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

