Barbeyaki

Untapped Grilling and Other Addictions

Cooking In Provence

I know it sounds like all I have talked about for almost a month is traveling and drinking……maybe a little shopping. But the truth is all I have been doing is Eating!!!!!!

I thought I would take a quick moment to show you some of the things my friend George and I whipped up in our villa. Now to preface these pictures…we are not cooks and bakers, and we are not photographers.

Roasted Poulet Covered In Herbs De Provence

Buerre Blanc Sauce with Local Mushrooms

Truffle Oil Smothered Steak, Ratatouille Made From Local Market Veggies, and Salad Covered in Raspberry Pureed Fig Balsamic

My Friend George’s Apple Tart……Completely Made From Scratch!

So as you can see I am eating. Alot more food to come. Go find your appetite.

Jusqu’alors

If you like this blog and would like to follow it each time a new entry comes out, just click on the Follow button at the bottom right of the page and enter your email address. It’s that easy! Thanks and tell a friend.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

